Call Us: 610-768-0200   |

Follow us

Our Team

"The ability of a group of people to do remarkable things hinges on how well those people can pull together as a team” -Simon Sinek “Together is Better”


Our strength is our people. We are a team of experienced, hardworking, dedicated individuals that are committed to your satisfaction.



Management

Bruer Kershner

CEO

bruer@kershneroffice.com



Carla Grabowski

Director of Operations

carla@kershneroffice.com

Mitchell Berman

President

mitchell@kershneroffice.com



Connie Migeot

Controller

connie@kershneroffice.com

WORKPLACE CONSULTANTS

Randi Howard

randi@kershneroffice.com



Jessi Jacobs

jessi@kershneroffice.com



Hank Oberly

hank@kershneroffice.com



Mary Sparacino

mary@kershneroffice.com



Brian Stephens

brian@kershneroffice.com



Kirsten Ullmann

kirstenu@kershneroffice.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Annette Wilson

Business Development & Marketing

annette@kershneroffice.com



Gail Peterson

A+D Specialist

gail@kershneroffice.com



Jeremiah Belocura

A+D Specialist

jeremiah@kershneroffice.com



Chris O’Mara

Business Development

chris@kershneroffice.com

SUPPORT TEAM

Sandy Arnell

Project Manager

sandy@kershneroffice.com



Carrie DiStefano

Project Manager

carolyn@kershneroffice.com



Monica Stinson

Project Manager

monica@kershneroffice.com



Colleen Stolzfus

Project Manager

colleen@kershneroffice.com



Meg DiAntonio

Project Coordinator

megs@kershneroffice.com



Patty Paskel

Project Coordinator

patty@kershneroffice.com



Jackie Stinson

Customer Care

jackie@kershneroffice.com



Brittany Wagner

Customer Care

brittany@kershneroffice.com



Wendi Englehart

Administrative Assistance

wendi@kershneroffice.com



Cassie Lyons

Administrative Assistance

cassie@kershneroffice.com



Joe Sparacino

Service Technician



Robert Howard

Warehouse Manager / Service

DESIGN TEAM

Lisa Lohrbeer

Design Supervisor

lisa@kershneroffice.com



Michele Stable’

Designer

micheles@kershneroffice.com



Darlene Hershey

Designer

darlene@kershneroffice.com



Lana Borisonik

Designer

lana@kershneroffice.com



Mary Alice Johnson

Designer

maryalice@kershneroffice.com



Lindsey Stein

Designer

lindsey@kershneroffice.com