Call Us: 610-768-0200   |

Follow us

Our Team

“The ability of a group of people to do remarkable things hinges on how well those people can pull together as a team” -Simon Sinek “Together is Better”


Our strength is our people. We are a team of experienced, hardworking, dedicated individuals that are committed to your satisfaction.



Management

Bruer Kershner

CEO

bruer@kershneroffice.com



Brian Hartline

COO

brianh@kershneroffice.com

Mitchell Berman

President

mitchell@kershneroffice.com



Connie Migeot

CFO

connie@kershneroffice.com

WORKPLACE CONSULTANTS

Mandy Good

mandy@kershneroffice.com



Randi Howard

randi@kershneroffice.com



Jessi Jacobs

jessi@kershneroffice.com



Brian Stephens

brian@kershneroffice.com



Kirsten Ullmann

kirstenu@kershneroffice.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Hank Oberly

Outside Business Development

hank@kershneroffice.com



Naomi Varmah

Business Development

naomi@kershneroffice.com



Gail Peterson

A+D Specialist

gail@kershneroffice.com



Christopher O’Mara

Business Development

chris@kershneroffice.com

SUPPORT TEAM

Sandy Arnell

Project Manager

sandy@kershneroffice.com



Carrie DiStefano

Project Manager

carolyn@kershneroffice.com



Monica Stinson

Project Manager

monica@kershneroffice.com



Colleen McGettigan

Project Manager

colleen@kershneroffice.com



Brittany Wagner

Project Manager

brittany@kershneroffice.com



Danielle Riegel

Project Manager

danielle@kershneroffice.com



Meg DiAntonio

Director of Customer Service

megs@kershneroffice.com



Stacy Heath

Project Coordinator

stacy@kershneroffice.com



Wendi Englehart

Executive Administrator

wendi@kershneroffice.com



Geri Lento

Finance Administrator

geri@kershneroffice.com



Joe Sparacino

Service Technician



Bill Englehart

Warehouse / Service

DESIGN TEAM

Lisa Lohrbeer

Design Supervisor

lisa@kershneroffice.com



Justin Grambor

Designer

justin@kershneroffice.com



Darlene Hershey

Designer

darlene@kershneroffice.com



Kristin Renda

Designer

kristin@kershneroffice.com



Mary Alice Johnson

Designer

maryalice@kershneroffice.com



Maria Rodriguez

Designer

maria@kershneroffice.com